ArcEquine

Business Services

Are you a veterinarian, farrier or equine practitioner?

If you're looking to introduce cutting-edge technology into your business then look no further. Ask us about our Business Services ModelIt's a very simple formula, you purchase a set of units to make a ‘demo fleet' at a discounted rate. You can then either use these with your clients or ‘rent them out' as you see fit.

  • no payments upfront;
  • earn income before the invoices are due;
  • split invoices to spread the cost;
  • full training support for you and your team;
  • back office support for any operational questions;
  • marketing support, access to images, media releases, presentations etc;
  • no requirement to hold extra stock, when they want to purchase one themselves you just refer them to our website with your unique referral code;
  • practice accreditation, and
  • promotion of your practice on our website.

Thinking about purchasing or simply have some questions about our Business Services Model, why not speak to your local ArcEquine Ambassador. We have Ambassadors around the UK with more joining regularly. In many cases these Ambassadors run their own successful businesses, so if they are unable to answer your call, please either leave a message or an email, they will get back to as quickly as possible. For anything urgent, please contact us directly.

Sara Cottrell
Colchester and Ipswich
Email: sara.cottrell@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232362

Katie Currall
Coventry
Email: katie.currall@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232365

Elisa Faima
Kingston upon Thames, Guilford and Twickenham
Email: elisa.faima@arc-family.com

Miranda Filmer
Oxford and Swindon
Email: miranda.filmer@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232363

Mark Hopkins
Swansea, Cardiff and Newport
Email: mark.hopkins@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232360

Lindsey McDean
Stockport, Stoke-on-Trent and Crewe
Email: lindsey.mcdean@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232364

Katrina Seward
Peterborough and Cambridge
Email: katrina.seward@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232366

Bianca Seward-Morris
Peterborough and Cambridge
Email: bianca.seward@arc-family.com
Tel: 01580 232367

Michelle Woolrich
Stockport, Stoke-on-Trent and Crewe
Email: michelle.woolrich@arc-family.com
Tel: 07515 552694

Jon Lea
Telford and Shrewsbury
Email: jon.lea@arc-family.com

Leigh Taylor-Shayle
Norwich
Email: leigh.taylor-shayle@arc-family.com

Fiona Walker
Leeds and Bradford
Email: fiona.walker@arc-family.com